mommy, wifey, worker bee blog

I know I have a great life. I AM very blessed. Again. I do know this. I have three beautiful children, a wonderful husband, and an amazing job. But I am struggling right now to find peace with myself, my family, my life. It has already been said that my husband and I are having behavorial issues with one of our children; this has gotten way out of control and the stress level has reached its maximum. Today marks a great day in that my husband finally got us a referral to see a counselor. This WILL work. It just has to. Things just have to get better right!!?! I am singing Kelly Clarkson’s song now…”What doesn’t kill you makes you STRONGER!!”

Comments on: "Things just have to get better..right!?!" (1)

  1. Everything is experimental and you keep trying until something works. This is how it is with nearly everything except some things take longer to figure out. Be creative, be brave, and be strong!!!!

Leave a comment